Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Xing Ms. Xing
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur
New Century Machinery Co., Ltd

New Century Machinery Co., Ltd

ncflange@163.com

86-351-5270488

New Century Machinery Co., Ltd
AccueilListe de Produits Bride en acierBride filetée

Bride filetée (Total 24 Products)

Catégorie de produit de Bride filetée, nous sommes des fabricants spécialisés en provenance de Chine, bride filetée, bride à vis fournisseurs / usine, de haute qualité en gros produits de Bride NPT R & D et de fabrication, nous avons le parfait service après-vente et support technique. Réjouissez-vous de votre collaboration!
BRIDE FILETÉE NPT A150

marque: NC

Détails d'emballage: CONTRE-PLAQUÉ

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 12000TON/YEAR

Filetage de tuyau national (américain) AS NPT. Les brides filetées sont confinées à des applications spéciales. Leur principal mérite réside dans le fait qu'ils peuvent être assemblés sans soudure, ce qui explique leur utilisation dans des...
BRIDE FILETÉE ACIER AU CARBONE

marque: NC

Détails d'emballage: BOITIER EN CONTREPLAQUÉ

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 12,000Ton/Year

Les brides filetées sont confinées à des applications spéciales. Leur principal mérite réside dans le fait qu'ils peuvent être assemblés sans soudure, ce qui explique leur utilisation dans des services à très haute pression, en particulier à...
Bride filetée ASME B16.5

marque: NC

Détails d'emballage: CAISSES EN CONTREPLAQUÉ

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 12,000TON/YEAR

Nous nous sommes engagés dans les brides plus de 20 ans et avons approuvé le certificat avec ISO9001, TUV / PED, API, ... Nos produits ont exporté vers la Corée du Sud, Janpan, Italie, Américain, Allemagne, Danemark ... Nous pouvons produire tous...
Bride filetée en acier au carbone

marque: NC

Détails d'emballage: BOITIER EN CONTREPLAQUÉ

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 12,000TON/YEAR

Les brides filetées sont réservées à des applications spéciales. Leur principal mérite réside dans le fait qu'ils peuvent être assemblés sans soudure, ce qui explique leur utilisation dans des services à très haute pression, en particulier à...
Bride filetée en acier au carbone

marque: NC

Détails d'emballage: BOITIER CONTREPLAQUÉ

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 12,000TON/YEAR

La bride filetée fait référence à un type de bride qui utilise des filetages pour se connecter aux tuyaux. Il ne nécessite pas de soudage lors de l'installation et présente les caractéristiques d'une installation pratique et d'un...
Bride filetée de 150 lb 2 "THRF

marque: NC

Détails d'emballage: CAISSES EN CONTREPLAQUÉ

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 12,000Ton/Year

Bride filetée 2 " ANSI B16.5 A182 f11 dimensions de la bride filetée Acier allié fileté
Bride filetée / bride vissée de 2 po

marque: NC

Détails d'emballage: caisses et palettes en contreplaqué

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 20,000 ton/year

Cette bride est fabriquée conformément aux normes d'ingénierie ASME B16.5. Nous produisons également des brides en acier inoxydable avec les normes ANSI / ASME B16.47, DIN, BS, KS, JIS, EN1092-1, AS2129, GOST, etc. Outre les brides standard,...
Prix ​​le plus bas d'usine une bride filetée

marque: NC

Détails d'emballage: BOITIER EN CONTREPLAQUÉ

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 12,000Ton/Year

Prix ​​le plus bas d'usine une bride filetée Les brides filetées sont fixées au tuyau comme tous les autres raccords vissés et peuvent être contre-soudées pour sceller le joint entre le tuyau et la bride. Bien que toujours disponibles dans la...
Bride filetée 3/4 "coulée RF étrangère

marque: NC

Détails d'emballage: CAISSES EN CONTREPLAQUÉ

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 12,000Ton/Year

Bride filetée 3/4 "coulée RF étrangère Les brides filetées sont fixées au tuyau comme tous les autres raccords vissés et peuvent être contre-soudées pour sceller le joint entre le tuyau et la bride. Bien que toujours disponibles dans la plupart...
Bride RF en acier au carbone 16 # filetée de 2 pouces

marque: NC

Détails d'emballage: CAISSES EN CONTREPLAQUÉ

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 12,000Ton/Year

Bride RF en acier au carbone 16 # filetée de 2 pouces Les brides filetées sont fixées au tuyau comme tous les autres raccords vissés et peuvent être contre-soudées pour sceller le joint entre le tuyau et la bride. Bien que toujours disponibles dans...
Bride de coulée filetée DN150 RF F304 / F304L

marque: NC

Détails d'emballage: BOITIER EN CONTREPLAQUÉ

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 12,000Ton/Year

Bride de coulée filetée DN150 RF F304 / F304L Les brides filetées sont fixées au tuyau comme tous les autres raccords vissés et peuvent être contre-soudées pour sceller le joint entre le tuyau et la bride. Bien que toujours disponibles dans la...
Bride RTJ 900 # filetée en acier au carbone JIS

marque: NC

Détails d'emballage: BOITIER EN CONTREPLAQUÉ

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 12,000Ton/Year

Bride RTJ 900 # filetée en acier au carbone JIS Les brides filetées sont fixées au tuyau comme tous les autres raccords vissés et peuvent être contre-soudées pour sceller le joint entre le tuyau et la bride. Bien que toujours disponibles dans la...
Brides et raccords filetés

marque: NC

Détails d'emballage: CAISSES EN CONTREPLAQUÉ

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 12,000Ton/Year

De toute évidence, la bride avec filetage sur le corps, généralement à l'intérieur de la bride, le filetage est également nécessaire selon la norme et les spécifications.
Bride filetée en acier allié

marque: NC

Détails d'emballage: CAISSES EN CONTREPLAQUÉ

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 12,000Ton/Year

Bride filetée en acier allié Fileté en alliage ANSI B16.5 Fileté en alliage ANSI B16.5 Les brides vissées ou filetées sont fixées au tuyau comme tout autre raccord vissé et peuvent être soudées à l'arrière pour sceller le joint entre le tuyau et...
Bride NPT filetée en acier inoxydable 304 / 304L

marque: NC

Détails d'emballage: CAISSES EN CONTREPLAQUÉ

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 12,000Ton/Year

La bride filetée est similaire à la bride coulissante, mais l'alésage est fileté. Son principal mérite est qu'il peut être assemblé sans soudure, expliquant son utilisation dans les services à basse pression à des températures atmosphériques...
Brides à plaques filetées en acier allié

marque: NC

Détails d'emballage: CAISSES EN CONTREPLAQUÉ

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 12,000Ton/Year

La bride filetée est un type de bride qui a des filetages de tuyau coniques conformes à ASME B1.20.1 dans son alésage et peut être utilisée dans les systèmes de tuyauterie où il n'est pas possible d'effectuer le soudage de la bride sur le...
Brides filetées en acier forgé classe 600 #

marque: NC

Détails d'emballage: CAISSES EN CONTREPLAQUÉ

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 12,000Ton/Year

La bride filetée est un type de bride qui a des filetages de tuyau coniques conformes à ASME B1.20.1 dans son alésage et peut être utilisée dans les systèmes de tuyauterie où il n'est pas possible d'effectuer le soudage de la bride sur le...
Brides filetées ANSI B16.5 classe 900

marque: NC

Détails d'emballage: CAISSES EN CONTREPLAQUÉ

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 12,000Ton/Year

Brides filetées ANSI B16.5 classe 900 Une bride de joint à recouvrement est généralement utilisée avec les talons de joint à recouvrement. Les brides à joint à recouvrement dans les systèmes de tuyauterie en acier au carbone ou faiblement allié sont...
150LB Galv. B16.5 Brides filetées

marque: NC

Détails d'emballage: Caisse en contreplaqué digne de la mer

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 20,000Ton/Year

La partie intérieure filetée est usinée après galvanisation pour 150 lb Galv. B16.5 Brides filetées. Les brides filetées peuvent être usinées par types NPT ou BSP.
Bride filetée 3 "étrangère

marque: NC

Détails d'emballage: CAISSES EN CONTREPLAQUÉ

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 12,000Ton/Year

Bride filetée 3 "étrangère Les brides vissées ou filetées sont fixées au tuyau comme tout autre raccord vissé et peuvent être soudées à l'arrière pour sceller le joint entre le tuyau et la bride. Bien que toujours disponibles dans la...
Livraison rapide filetée

marque: NC

Détails d'emballage: CAISSES EN CONTREPLAQUÉ

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 12,000Ton/Year

Livraison rapide filetée Les brides vissées ou filetées sont fixées au tuyau comme tout autre raccord vissé et peuvent être soudées à l'arrière pour sceller le joint entre le tuyau et la bride. Bien que toujours disponibles dans la plupart des...

Chine Bride filetée Fournisseurs

Les brides filetées les plus populaires varient en diamètre nominal de tuyau de ½ pouce à 6 ". Pour un diamètre plus grand, les brides à enfiler ou à souder sont plus les bienvenues. Mais nous pouvons produire des brides filetées de plus grande taille jusqu'à 24" si nécessaire.

Les brides filetées sont couramment utilisées pour une application qui nécessite de temps en temps une connexion et une déconnexion. L'extrémité mâle du tuyau est jointe à la bride sans connexion de soudure requise, mais peut être scellée avec une soudure si nécessaire. Son principal avantage est d'assembler et de démonter la connexion. Pour les besoins de l'équipement de récipient sous pression, le joint de soudure peut être appliqué si l'utilisateur est certain qu'il souhaite garder le tuyau et la bride scellés en permanence.

THREADED FLANGE CHART



nouveaux produits

Produits connexes

Accueil

Phone

Info de Compagnie

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Xing Ms. Xing
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
New Century Machinery Co., Ltd

New Century Machinery Co., Ltd

ncflange@163.com

86-351-5270488

New Century Machinery Co., Ltd
HomeProductsSteel FlangeThreaded Flange

Threaded Flange (Total 22 Products)

Product categories of Threaded Flange, we are specialized manufacturers from China, threaded flange, screw flange suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of NPT flange R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Threaded Flange ASME B16.5

Brand: NC

Packaging: PLYWOOD CASES

Supply Ability: 12,000TON/YEAR

We have engaged in flanges more than 20 years and approved the certificate with ISO9001 TUV PED API Our products have exported to South Korea Janpan Italy American Germany Denmark We can produce all types of flange e g slip on welding neck socket...
Carbon steel threaded flange

Brand: NC

Packaging: PLYWOOD CASE

Supply Ability: 12,000TON/YEAR

Threaded flanges are confined to special applications Their chief merit lies in the fact that they can be assembled without welding this explains their use in extremely high pressure services particularly at or near atmospheric temperature where...
Thread Flange Carbon Steel

Brand: NC

Packaging: PLYWOOD CASE

Supply Ability: 12,000TON/YEAR

Threaded flange refers to a type of flange that uses threads to connect with pipes It does not require welding during installation and has the characteristics of convenient installation and convenient maintenance It is not suitable for use on...
150LB 2" Threaded  Flange THRF

Brand: NC

Packaging: PLYWOOD CASES

Supply Ability: 12,000Ton/Year

2 threaded flange ANSI B16 5 A182 f11 threaded flange dimensions Alloy steel threaded
2 in.  Threaded Flange/Screwed Flange

Brand: NC

Packaging: plywood cases and pallets

Supply Ability: 20,000 ton/year

This flange is manufactured in accordance with engineering standards of ASME B16 5 We also produce stainless steel flanges with the standards of ANSI ASME B16 47 DIN BS KS JIS EN1092 1 AS2129 GOST etc Besides standard flanges we manufacture various...
Factory lowest price a threaded flange

Brand: NC

Packaging: PLYWOOD CASE

Supply Ability: 12,000Ton/Year

Factory lowest price a threaded flange Threaded flanges are attached to the pipe like any other screwed fittings and may be back welded to seal the joint between pipe and flange Although still available in most sizes and pressure ratings screwed...
3/4" threaded flange casting foreign RF

Brand: NC

Packaging: PLYWOOD CASES

Supply Ability: 12,000Ton/Year

3 4 threaded flange casting foreign RF Threaded flanges are attached to the pipe like any other screwed fittings and may be back welded to seal the joint between pipe and flange Although still available in most sizes and pressure ratings screwed...
2 inch threaded 16# carbon steel RF flange

Brand: NC

Packaging: PLYWOOD CASES

Supply Ability: 12,000Ton/Year

2 inch threaded 16 carbon steel RF flange Threaded flanges are attached to the pipe like any other screwed fittings and may be back welded to seal the joint between pipe and flange Although still available in most sizes and pressure ratings screwed...
Threaded DN150 RF casting flange F304/F304L

Brand: NC

Packaging: PLYWOOD CASE

Supply Ability: 12,000Ton/Year

Threaded DN150 RF casting flange F304 F304L Threaded flanges are attached to the pipe like any other screwed fittings and may be back welded to seal the joint between pipe and flange Although still available in most sizes and pressure ratings...
JIS carbon steel threaded RTJ 900# flange

Brand: NC

Packaging: PLYWOOD CASE

Supply Ability: 12,000Ton/Year

JIS carbon steel threaded RTJ 900 flange Threaded flanges are attached to the pipe like any other screwed fittings and may be back welded to seal the joint between pipe and flange Although still available in most sizes and pressure ratings screwed...
Threaded pipe flanges and fittings

Brand: NC

Packaging: PLYWOOD CASES

Supply Ability: 12,000Ton/Year

Obviously the flange with thread making on the body usually inner the flange thread is also need made by the standard and specification
Alloy steel threaded flange

Brand: NC

Packaging: PLYWOOD CASES

Supply Ability: 12,000Ton/Year

Alloy steel threaded flange ANSI B16 5 alloy threaded ANSI B16 5 alloy threaded Screwed or Threaded flanges are attached to the pipe like any other screwed fittings and may be back welded to seal the joint between pipe and flange Although still...
Stainless Steel 304/304L Threaded NPT Flange

Brand: NC

Packaging: PLYWOOD CASES

Supply Ability: 12,000Ton/Year

The threaded flange is similar to the slip on flange but the bore is threaded Its chief merit is that it can be assembled without welding explaining its use in low pressure services at ordinary atmospheric temperatures and in highly explosive areas...
Alloy steel threaded plate flanges

Brand: NC

Packaging: PLYWOOD CASES

Supply Ability: 12,000Ton/Year

Threaded flange is a type of flange that has taper pipe threads conforming to ASME B1 20 1 in its bore and can be used in piping systems where it is not possible to carry out welding of flange on to the pipe such as highly explosive areas where...
Forged steel class 600# threaded flanges

Brand: NC

Packaging: PLYWOOD CASES

Supply Ability: 12,000Ton/Year

Threaded flange is a type of flange that has taper pipe threads conforming to ASME B1 20 1 in its bore and can be used in piping systems where it is not possible to carry out welding of flange on to the pipe such as highly explosive areas where...
ANSI B16.5 Class 900 THREADED Flanges

Brand: NC

Packaging: PLYWOOD CASES

Supply Ability: 12,000Ton/Year

ANSI B16 5 Class 900 THREADED Flanges A Lap Joint Flange is usually used in conjunction with Lap Joint Stubs Lap Joint Flanges in carbon or low alloy steel piping systems are best used when frequent dismantling for inspection and cleaning is...
150LB Galv. B16.5 Threaded Flanges

Brand: NC

Packaging: Sea-worthy plywood case

Supply Ability: 20,000Ton/Year

The threaded inner part is machined after galvanizing for 150LB Galv B16 5 Threaded Flanges Threaded Flanges can be machined by NPT or BSP types
3" threaded flange foreign

Brand: NC

Packaging: PLYWOOD CASES

Supply Ability: 12,000Ton/Year

3 threaded flange foreign Screwed or Threaded flanges are attached to the pipe like any other screwed fittings and may be back welded to seal the joint between pipe and flange Although still available in most sizes and pressure ratings screwed...
Threaded  timely delivery

Brand: NC

Packaging: PLYWOOD CASES

Supply Ability: 12,000Ton/Year

Threaded timely delivery Screwed or Threaded flanges are attached to the pipe like any other screwed fittings and may be back welded to seal the joint between pipe and flange Although still available in most sizes and pressure ratings screwed...
ASTM B16.5 300# Black Paint Threaded Flanges

Brand: NC

Packaging: PLIWOOD CASES

Supply Ability: 12,000TON/YEAR

Threaded Flanges are also known as screwed flange have a thread inside the flange bore which fits on the pipe to match male thread on the pipe This type of joint connection is Speedy and simple but not suitable for high presser and temperature...
High Quality Carbon Steel A105 Threaded Flanges

Brand: NC

Packaging: PLIWOOD CASES

Supply Ability: 12,000TON/YEAR

Threaded Flanges are also known as screwed flange have a thread inside the flange bore which fits on the pipe to match male thread on the pipe This type of joint connection is Speedy and simple but not suitable for high presser and temperature...

China Threaded Flange Suppliers

The most popular threaded flanges range in ½ inch to 6" nominal pipe size. For a larger diameter, slip on flanges or weld neck flanges are more welcome. But we can produce larger size threaded flanges up to 24" if necessary.

Threaded flanges is popular in using for an application which requires connecting and disconnecting from time to time. The male pipe end is joined to the flange without a weld connection required but can be sealed with a weld if necessary. Its primary advantage is to assemble and disassemble the connection. For the purposes of pressure vessel equipment, the weld seal can be applied if the user is certain they would like to keep the pipe and flange assembly sealed permanently.

THREADED FLANGE CHART



New Products

Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry